Daily create week 3

Week 3

I know this is a bit late, but I was working on it and had to finish it. Hope that you all like what I did with my daily creates

Streetview or interesting spot in the world that you may never visit. For mine I picked a street view in Florida. Because I have never been there and I don’t know when I will be able to go.

Monday: 10-24

street-view-daily-create-10-24

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tuesday 10-25

Trip to the moon

gif-trip-to-the-moon

Wednesday 10-26

daily-create

Thursday 10-27-activating Fleming college

Don’t do it! Learn it! Learn better by interacting and having hands on material. #diglitclass

Friday 10-28: finish the sentence

A dentist is found dead in a locked room. Next to her is a grand piano and a courageous orc. Can you explain what happened?

The dentist was a grand piano player and was very courageous what she did. She died of a heart attack doing what she loved best.

Saturday 10-29:cute clowns

10-30

Sunday 10-30:

Komorebi
Language: Japanese
Meaning: The interplay between light and leaves when sunlight shines through trees.

2 thoughts on “Daily create week 3

  1. Interesting daily create photos. I thought your reasons, captions, and stories were really interesting, though some were a bit dark I’ll admit. It’ good to have interesting views of how these things work. The captions and stories went really well with you photos and it was a lot of fun to read and experience your post!

    Like

    1. thank you very much. these daily creates have really opened my eyes on different things. I also think they are fun and that if you did with say middle school kids it would be a great learning process for them.

      Like

Leave a comment